Contact Us

Office: 866-900-0983 (Toll Free)
Fax: 252-756-3849
Monday Thursday 8:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST. 
Friday – 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. EST.
For Product Information or To Ask Our Sales Team a Question, Email: Sales@ScaffoldMart.com

For Fast Order Status, Freight Damage or Shortage call 866-900-0983


After Hours Numbers:

Gray: 704-650-2505 (Based out of Charlotte) Outside Sales
Glen: 252-809-3885 (Call or text) Sales-Phone Orders 
Matthew: 931-242-4019 (Call or text) Sales-Phone Orders
Randy:  252-289-5604 (Call or text) Sales-Phone Orders


Customer Support, LOST or damaged freight:

Please contact Lisa Holly for any Questions and Concerns
Email: lisa@scaffoldmart.com


For website improvement ideas or functionality concerns:

Blake@ScaffoldMart.com or Chase@ScaffoldMart.com

Sales and Shipping Quotes:

Gray our Sales Manager, National and International Sales Quick Quotes, Complex quotes, Outside sales. Is based out of Charlotte NC. Export specialist.
Phone: 704-650-2505 (Call anytime)
EmailGray Thomas  (Gray@ScaffoldMart.com)
 
Glen a former college quarterback. Very good with follow through. Call Glen anytime. He will configure you a tower, a wall, or recommend exactly what you need but nothing you don’t.
Phone: 252-809-3885 (After Hours – Call or Text)
EmailGlen Cargile  (Glen@ScaffoldMart.com) 

Matthew, a navy veteran MH-60S helicopter pilot.  Specializing in complex quotes, national accounts, international sales, and top-notch follow through.
Phone:  931-242-4019 (Call or text any time.)
EmailMatthew Blair (Matt@ScaffoldMart.com) 

“Ransome” Randy has been with ScaffoldMart since the beginning, stemming from an equipment rental background. He is known as a dynamic part of the sales team, with his personable and helpful personality. He considers the ScaffoldMart team his family and he likes for his customers to feel the same. 
Phone: 252-289-5604 (After Hours – Call or Text)
EmailRansome Laroche (Randy@ScaffoldMart.com)